September 30, 2009

Check out the records we got in the office today

michaelCSmith - Hands of the Wicked
The Coming Weak - Are We All Letting Go
Ancient Pistol - The Flying Wing v. the Martians
John Clinebell - Make It Land
CoCoComa - Things Are Not All Right
Anthony da Costa - Not Afraid of Nothing
Mulatu Astatke - New York-Addis-London
Haakon's Fault - Pilgrimage
DJ/rupture and Matt Shadetek - Solar Life Raft

1 comment:

  1. michaelCSmith "Hands of the Wicked" is available on itunes!
    Check it out.